Maggie’s List, a federal political action committee, is dedicated to electing conservative women to office. To date, Maggie’s List is proud to announce the endorsement of 12 outstanding candidates referred to as the Dynamic Dozen.  These women are the beginning of a wave of women candidates, who are standing on principle, policy and a positive message

During 2017, Maggie’s List saw a rise in the number of conservative women who were running for office. In light of the #MeToo movement, women’s activism is more important than ever. The outstanding women, endorsed to date by Maggie’s List, have a path to victory, combined with positive policy positions that stand in stark contrast to the anger and vitriol from the left that is attempting to tear our nation apart. The 2018 Maggie’s List endorsed candidates for the primary election include the following:

1. Martha McSally for U.S Senate, Arizona
2. Leah Vukmir for U.S Senate, Wisconsin
3. Debbie Lesko for Arizona’s 8th Congressional District
4. Caryn Tyson for Kansas’ 2nd Congressional District
5. Victoria Seaman for Nevada’s 3rd Congressional District
6. Shantel Krebs for South Dakota At-Large
7. Bunni Pound for Texas’ 5th Congressional District
8. Susan Narvaiz for Texas’ 21st Congressional District
9. Alice Martin for Attorney General of Alabama
10. Ashley Moody for Attorney General of Florida
11. Erika Harold for Attorney General of Illinois
12. Catherine Templeton for Governor of South Carolina
And the list keeps on growing!